How many years ?

Crossbow Hunting

Moderator: Excalibur Marketing Dude

PRB

How many years ?

Post by PRB »

Just wanting to see how many years some of you have with shooting crossbow only.
Myself around 2 1/2 years.
Life Is Too Short !!! Live For The Moment !!!
mikew

Post by mikew »

A whopping Zero!

....just got the bow, and haven't even bought bolts yet. :D

I have several years of vert archery experience though not shooting vert anymore.

-Mike
lucky13

Post by lucky13 »

less then a year. But Ihad been vert hunting for about 30 years Although now its going to be only xbow in the future.
SNORTIN HORTON
buckman

Post by buckman »

This was my first season. Fired 2 shots killed 2 deer. I had a great time.
Can't wait till next OCT.

Buckman
wabi

Post by wabi »

PRB,
Shooting the crossbow only?
It's early AM, and I'm not saturated with coffee yet, but am I reading it right? If it means how many years of hunting with only a crossbow, I'm afraid I have only a few when the shoulder problem was at it's worse. I still use my longbow some, and would have to point out that if I used only one type of bow I might get an elitist attitude :lol: