Bucks for the Bucks

Crossbow Hunting

Moderator: Excalibur Marketing Dude

Doe Master
Site Admin

Bucks for the Bucks

Post by Doe Master »

:D I know we have done this before but there is alot of new faces here . :D
I work for what use to be a small company of 2 owners , 1 secretary and two employees . To what is now employing 45 plus .
My job descriptions have changed through the years . I am a licenced Machinist but I`m now doing a job where I have to problem solve customers equipment for repairs .This time of year tends to get a little busy . :shock: :lol:
But there again how many people can go to a job that is their hobby as well . :D
M&M

Post by M&M »

my job may not be my hobby but I am fortunate enough to have a job that I enjoy, and you just can't beat that in my book
M&M
NewGuy

Re: Bucks for the Bucks

Post by NewGuy »

Doe Master wrote::D I know we have done this before but there is alot of new faces here . :D
I work for what use to be a small company of 2 owners , 1 secretary and two employees . To what is now employing 45 plus .
My job descriptions have changed through the years . I am a licenced Machinist but I`m now doing a job where I have to problem solve customers equipment for repairs .This time of year tends to get a little busy . :shock: :lol:
But there again how many people can go to a job that is their hobby as well . :D
maybe you could use some help :) should i start my resume now? :)
Boo/Comfybear Custom strings
groundpounder

Post by groundpounder »