Brand Loyalty

Crossbow Hunting

Moderator: Excalibur Marketing Dude

awshucks

Brand Loyalty

Post by awshucks »

I'm an Excal fan through and through.... Have been one since I got my 1st Excal, [circa late 05]
and my 1st computer [early 06].

Reason I got the computer was I had an idea for a 'better mouse trap' [range finder mount] and I couldn't believe none of you nimrods didn't think of it first!

Well, ya didn't. Not blowing my own horn here, but in my newfound computer research, I read every thread ever posted on this forum. Took a few months!

Here's some things I learned:

[!] in '06, I was a newbie.
[2] lot's of Excal posters own other brands.
[3] Excal sponsors this forum.
[4] Their advertising is truthful
[5] some real icons in Excal/xbow hunting are no longer w/ us.
[6] many of those left will share knowledge for free.

So, plainly put, w/ the acceptance of xbows in beau coup states/provinces since '03, US stats, [3 states in '03], bunches more now,there are tons of new folks around.

Let me give you some tips. For free, :mrgreen:

Every Excal product does exactly what the ads claim. Some times, that can be confusing. Trust me when I say this, I'm 63 yrs old and a big sceptic!

Rather than post here like you just discovered a huge rip=-off secret, ask for help.

[7] We like to share our fascination! [7b] chances are you misunderstood something.
"Eze 18:21"
vixenmaster

Re: Brand Loyalty

Post by vixenmaster »

To be honest i have had my ups & downs about Excals. All of it either my misunderstanding cause i get angry or i didn't listen to others here good advice. 3 times i went to buy a compound model, 3 times sumpin happened that my money had to go else where. Yup see i am slow to learn took me 3 times that they weren't fer me. Sure glad i was being watched over. I have had 5 Excals over the yrs sold one i wish now i had never let go fer abit more speed. I am still learning! Only CB i own is Excal & i have 2 of them. :D
Half Bubble Off BD360