Nicknames

Crossbow Hunting

Moderator: Excalibur Marketing Dude

awshucks

Re: Nicknames

Post by awshucks »

Got my 1st computer right after 1st Excal in '05. Didn't know much about either, but knew "Aw sh*t" wouldn't fly. :mrgreen:
"Eze 18:21"
onebigskittle

Post by onebigskittle »

I Met a Woman that everytime you saw her she was eating Skittles, So i said Hersheys makes big kisses and its a shame Skittles dont make big skittles for you to nibble on and she replyed "You can be my onebigskittle"..I said you cant Experience the Rainbow or the flavors here :lol: My wife would not like that.
She was just flirting and i gave her a :wink: and moved on.
Doe Master
Site Admin

Post by Doe Master »

I got my username when a certain boss said one time . " With you always killing does , you are the Doemaster " :)
Prone est ut nos es plurimus periculosus
j.krug

Post by j.krug »

I was a correctional officer for many years. I was the youngest officer ever to be hired at the jail, I had just turned 19. As a result I was referred to as a young pup by the seasoned old timers. I was called "Puppy" & "Pup" for my entire corrections carreer. I don't get called that much anymore except for when I'm hanging out with some of my good freinds from the jail that I still keep in touch with.

Now most of my work and hockey buddies call me "Jimmy" or "Jimmer" and sometimes "Kruger". I really like Kruger because that's what my 3 girls got called all the time on their school and travel sports teams. All 3 are excellent athletes and great kids so to be called the same as them is special to me although I'm not nearly as good an athlete as they are. :D
Gun control is like trying to reduce drunk driving by making it tougher for sober people to own cars.

Vortex
Trigger Tech 2.5 Trigger
ShadowZone Scope
S5 with dB Killer Bumpers
Boo String
Big John Zombie Slayers
Rage Broadheads
Normous

Post by Normous »