Fellow hunter hypocrites

Crossbow Hunting

Moderator: Excalibur Marketing Dude

longbow joe

Fellow hunter hypocrites

Post by longbow joe »

I am by no means a pro hunter i would like to be but its never gonna happen.I have taken over 12 pope n young deer with vertical bow over the years that i never even bothered to register because i really dont care about that . My point is that a lot of my friends go ....oh well gets big deer because he has a good spot or hes lucky.These are the same people that are home sitting on there a$$es watching football when im out scouting and trimming trees on sunday . Never mind the little food plots i planted a month ago sweating like hell wile they were home in the ac and the work i do for my farmer friend all year ...i guess im just lucky...sorry had to vent l was willing to help a friend put up a stand today but "he couldnt get up" on time. But he will be the one to bitch if iget one now.
Vixen 2, metal ibex,Phoenix,sapphire,matrix 330 ,matrix 355 ,vortex and baby grand piano y25 relayer.
Trigger tecs,leupold crossbones and nikon bolts.
Zombie slayers and mostly swat broadheads.
Fletch2

Re: Fellow hunter hypocrites

Post by Fletch2 »

We all know people like that :roll:
2012 vortex
vixenmaster string
Doe Master
Site Admin

Post by Doe Master »

I agree . To be consistent it takes some thought and sweat .
Prone est ut nos es plurimus periculosus
xcaliber

Post by xcaliber »

I hear that Joe. I think we all know a guy, or two just like that! You reap what you sow. Remind them of that phrase next time the start belly aching! 8)
It’s not the way you rock, it’s the way that you roll!
8ptbuk

Post by 8ptbuk »

The REAL hunt starts WAY before the season starts !
James : 1 - 19-20 Know this , My beloved Brothers : Let every person be quick to hear , slow to speak , slow to anger , for the anger of man does not produce the righteousness of God .

8ptbuk's Flemish Strings
[email protected]
Mark Rainbolt

Post by Mark Rainbolt »