I am a dead Sandy Hook Teacher.

This area is for other topics not associated with crossbows or crossbow hunting.
birddog10

Re: I am a dead Sandy Hook Teacher.

Post by birddog10 » Fri Dec 21, 2012 7:01 pm

Stupid :roll: :roll: :roll:

OldSkool

Post by OldSkool » Fri Dec 21, 2012 9:17 pm

Probably the most idiotic thing that I've ever seen seen posted here. Kudos 45, you've taken stupid to a whole new level.

birddog10

Post by birddog10 » Fri Dec 21, 2012 10:53 pm

jh45gun wrote:it states the argument of the gun control issue and gun free zones and how those innocents were killed because of stupid liberal policies I will not apologize for that. But then I should have known I would get some flack from the feel good fuzzy liberal types on this forum. :roll: :roll: :roll:
What "liberal" policies? The state legislatures of Michigan just passed ccw for classrooms and bars and churches and Gov. Rick Snyder (R), the same Gov who just made us a RTW state, vetoed it?
And school boards? They are elected officials. Are you saying school boards are all comprised of liberals? Not one conservative in the lot of them?

You're an idiot.

OldSkool

Post by OldSkool » Fri Dec 21, 2012 11:19 pm

Please don't presume that because I disagree with your post that I must be a liberal. Because that would make you wrong. Again.

OldSkool

Post by OldSkool » Fri Dec 21, 2012 11:50 pm